Blue Jean Ball Banner Image

You are here

Event Committee

Committee Chair
Kathy Kage

Basket Procument
Earl Noble

Clark Dutterer

Event Planner
Deanna Hoppe

Graphic Designer
Melissa Gestido

Scott Chesaldine
Mark Noletti

Registration and Tickets
Krisit Watt

Sponsorship Sales
Tim Jahnigen

Chris Buser
Melinda Conway
Nicki Mayfield
Tamera Rush

Contact The Committee

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
5 + 0 =